Home
About
News
Forecasts
Articles
Books
Consultations
Contacts
Fashion Astrology by Veronica Tkachenko

Whether it is possible to calculate a changeable fashion? Throughout many years this question excites not only analysts and designers, but also ordinary consumers of the fashion. Our investigations allow us to confirm with sureness: yes, we can predict the fashion!

We bring to your attention the astrological fashion trend forecasting theory which allows to predict the fashion with the big reliability not only in the general direction, but also in detailed characteristics.

You will learn from materials of this web site:

We are assured that our original technique has huge practical value for fashion industry professionals, and also for all fashion admirers. At astrological consultation you will receive recommendations accordingly to individual horoscope and also advices for original image and style creation.

Subscribe

Fashion Astrology by Veronica Tkachenko 
If you like our fashion forecasts, put following  html-code
at your web pages:
Copyright 1996-2013
Use of material is permitted only in the presence of an active link to the Fashion-Astrology.com
Contacts:
Phone: +7 985 11 777 98
Phone: +371 22 46 08 56
e-mail: info@fashion-astrology.com

Главная
Об авторе
Новости
Прогнозы
Статьи
Книги
Консультации
Контакты
Астрология моды от Вероники Ткаченко

Можно ли вычислить изменчивую моду? На протяжении многих лет этот вопрос волнует не только аналитиков, дизайнеров и профессионалов модной индустрии, но и рядовых потребителей моды. Наши исследования позволяют смело утверждать — да, мы умеем прогнозировать моду!

Предлагаем вашему вниманию астрологическую теорию прогнозирования модных трендов, которая позволяет с большой достоверностью предсказывать не только общее направление, но и детальные характеристики будущей моды.

Из материалов этого сайта вы узнаете:

Мы уверены, что наша методика имеет огромную практическую ценность для профессионалов модной индустрии, а также для всех поклонников моды. На консультации астролога вы получите рекомендации по индивидуальному гороскопу,  а также советы для создания оригинального имиджа и стиля



Новости

Прогнозы

Все новости Все прогнозы

Статьи

Подписка

Астрология моды от Вероники Ткаченко
Если Вам нравятся наши прогнозы моды, разместите на своем сайте следующий html-код:
Copyright 1996-2013
Использование материалов сайта разрешается только при наличии активной ссылки на Fashion-Astrology.com
Контакты:

Тел. +7 985 11-777-98
e-mail: info@fashion-astrology.com